What about security and Privacy of the uploaded images ?

We are using highest security features where all images are encrypted. The images are only accessible to the assigned reporting Doctor. Images are auto-deleted from our Server within 1 week.

on 14 December Thursday by TeleradiologyHUB
Was this helpful?